Swap-bot Time: July 27, 2017 11:57 pm
www.swap-bot.com

CandisWatts

CandisWatts
Date Joined: July 8, 2017
Last Online: July 26, 2017
Birthday: December 4, 1983
Country: United States

About Me

I am a 33 year old wife and mother of 2 teenagers and a 11 month old. My husband and I own a farn and 2 businesses. I was recently diagnosed with Cancer and just survived a 10 hour surgery. I just bought a new home that I have transformed a guest room into my CRAFT ROOM! I am so excited! I love anything and everything that entails crafts. I create junk journals and altered books. I have been doing snail mail/happy mail/ pen pal swaps with 3 women I met on instagram. I enjoy it immensely. I look forward to swapping with some ladies here and meeting new people. (my instagram is public - mrscandis_watts is my profile name if anyone would like to look me up)

Favorite Music

I love the lumineers & other music like them.

Favorite Books

The Giver, The Shack, True Crime, John Grisham

Favorite Movies

Too many movies to count.. Lol but I love sci-fi, murder mystery, scary.. My favorite director/producer is Lars Von Trier.

Favorite Television

I watch a lot of reality tv shows, anything on TLC, A&E, E!, perhaps it is called trashy tv in some circles lol

Favorite Crafts

Really anything, junk journals are my favorite though. Painting, creating pretty stuff for my home, paper crafts, ephemera.. Really anything crafty.

Ratings

CandisWatts has not been rated yet.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
0.0000 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
0 0 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for CandisWatts. Login to leave a comment now!