Swap-bot Time: July 14, 2020 6:22 am
www.swap-bot.com

Jessinpa

Jessinpa
Date Joined: June 20, 2020
Last Online: July 13, 2020
Birthday: March 11, 1988
Country: United States

Favorite Music

I love pop music and hip hop and some rap

Favorite Crafts

I'm getting into new hobbies so far I enjoy my flowers and garden. Painting. Sewing quilts. I would love.to learn more crafts.

Favorite Movies

Armageddon, suicide squad, the notebook, avatar, etc

About Me

Hello I'm 32 in Pennsylvania. I have 2 cats and a bearded dragon. I love hot teas and scrapbooking and making greeting cards, my flower beds. I am a manager of a deli went to culinary school.take care of my grandmother she's 89. And my dad he's 62. My mom passed away 2 years ago now. I am turning my life back around to more positive lifestyle and getting new healthy hobbies.

Favorite Television

Golden girls, food network

Ratings

5
rating
Comment: Good luck!!
Fairwind rated for A Note For You # 55 on Jul 9, 2020
5
rating
Comment: Thank you for your colorful card and positive message! Have a great summer!
grammypammy rated for A Note For You # 54 on Jul 3, 2020
5
rating
Comment: Thank you for the beautiful handmade card and extra goodies!

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 2 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
5 3 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 5 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Comments

Petaltea on Jul 13, 2020:

Hi there. I just signed up for swap bot. I have no idea how this works. Who is suppose to be my partner? Have you traded with others before? I live in Holland and would like to make something special for someone. Years ago we visited Pennsylvania, alot of dutch have settled there. I’m good about keeping in touch. Could I send you something just to give it all a try? take care, Robyn (petaltea). I like tea and looking at flowers ( petals)

Login to leave a comment now!