Swap-bot Time: July 6, 2020 10:55 pm
www.swap-bot.com

LolaBacci

LolaBacci
Date Joined: May 1, 2018
Last Online: May 23, 2018

Country: United States

About Me

I am a busy single Mom in Central Texas.

I have a 10 year old daughter, a Maltese and a Pekingnese (who is the true boss of the house).

I have recently joined swap-bot to add a little joy into my life! I have been working too hard lately.

I like to "meet" new people and hear their stories whether through written word or artistic expression.

Favorite Crafts

I enjoy:

coffee,

Mail Art,

glitter,

Kawaii things,

gel pens,

adult coloring pages/books,

altered art,

mixed media

Want to try:

INCHIES!! -loved them from afar for a long time. Would love a reason to create some.

Not fond of:

Tea,

spicy things,

cats (sorry... I am allergic so I never really bonded with them),

Favorite Music

I love all types of music! Classic rock,

90's alternative,

blue grass,

the blues,

old county (Willie, Johnny, Merle),

rap and hip hop,

whatever strikes my fancy!

Favorite Television

I am a dedicated netflixer and streamer in general. Some faves are:

Handmaid's tale,

Homeland,

Peaky Blinders,

Mad Men,

Breaking Bad,

Better Call Saul,

I am a sucker for BBC shows!!

Ratings

SannyBunny rated for MEGA PEN PAL SWAP!! on Jun 28, 2018
1
rating
Comment: Will change my rating when I get something!

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
1.0000 0 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 0 0 1
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 1 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for LolaBacci. Login to leave a comment now!