Swap-bot Time: January 26, 2020 3:04 pm
www.swap-bot.com

Messymadecomforts

Messymadecomforts
Date Joined: August 3, 2019
Last Online: November 13, 2019
Birthday: December 12, 1969
Country: United States

Favorite Music

I have been enjoying concerts lately, we have seen Brit Floyd twice this summer, ELO which was amazing and Bad Company with Foghat, plus lots of local bands. I love a wide range of music from yoga type to five finger death punch.

Favorite Crafts

I love to journal, every kind of journaling. I have art journals, personal, bullet, manifesting. That is what I love to do. I also enjoy gardening and just sunshine. Sitting on my deck at night with a glass of wine is heavenly

About Me

I do not like bright colors, whites, creams, beiges, soft greens and blues are my favorites colors to use in everything. From the paint on my walls, furnishings, to my journals, Calming colors.

About Me

I’m not overly religious, but I’m am very spiritual. I consider myself a beginner Buddhist. I love reading anything on Buddhism, if I could only stay awake.... I have three kids, two are grown and out of college living their lives, and my youngest is 15. My boyfriend and I have been together close to three years and we get along great ( most days ) (lol). We have two spoiled dogs and a house we are working on.

Ratings

dorcii rated for Ephemera (paperswap) intl on Oct 9, 2019
5
rating
Comment: Thank you soo much for your lovely package! :) I received it in safe, and I loved it <3

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 1 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Messymadecomforts. Login to leave a comment now!