Swap-bot Time: July 8, 2020 10:06 pm
www.swap-bot.com

TheGirlNextDoor

TheGirlNextDoor
Date Joined: June 21, 2020
Last Online: July 5, 2020
Birthday: October 10, 1999
Country: India

About Me

hey! I am Pratyush.I am 20 years old.,from Assam,India. i love to read novels and write journals,letters and anything๐Ÿ’ž..i love to listen to music and i like to stay fit both mentally and physically. i am currently pursuing my bachelors degree in mathematics and i hope to do my masters in South korea. i am learning korean and japanese.i can speak around 5-6 regional languages of India.

i want to have a snail mail friend because i cannot express myself other than writing.and also to know more about other traditions and cultures.

i am a tea person and love orange flavour.... Hope to find a real friend

Favorite Music

Queen, Taylor Swift, Alec Benjamin, Arianna Grande, Ed Sheeran, James Aurthur, Imagine Dragon, Chainsmoker, One Direction

Favorite Books

The Alchemist, The Monk who sold his ferrari, The Shiva Trilogy, Kalki Trilogy, Ram Series, Chinatown Days,

Favorite Movies

3 Idiots, Super 30, Dr Strange, Frozen (1-2), Moana, Coco, Jumanji,

Favorite Television

Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn 9-9

Favorite Crafts

Journals, Gardening, Letter Writing

Ratings

arimails rated for My Hobby (email swap) 2 on Jun 24, 2020
5
rating
Comment: Thanks for sharing!
Response: its my pleasure โค๏ธ

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
1 0 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for TheGirlNextDoor. Login to leave a comment now!