Swap-bot Time: October 1, 2022 2:49 pm
www.swap-bot.com

karlaa0521

This user has been partially suspended.
karlaa0521
Date Joined: July 19, 2022
Last Online: July 22, 2022
Birthday: May 21
Country: United States

About Me

Hello!! My name is Karla and have been exchanging letters for 2 years now and wanted to get into other ways of happy mail :D I have lots of pets and i love animals a lot.

I have lived in Texas all my life and love meeting and talking to new people!

Here are my likes A-Z! ( I saw this from someone else and thought it was such a cute way to introduce oneself,hope it helps!!) A ~ animals/alone time/anime/art/antique shops B ~ bookstores/baking/bike rides/bookmarks/beaches/blankets/babyanimals C ~ creative hobbies/cooking/cute pens/chickens/candles/chocolate/crochet/car rides/cruises/comfy chairs/cows D ~ dressing up/dogs/documentaries /downtowns/drawings/desserts E ~ envelopes/enthusiasm/earrings F ~ flowers/fish keeping/friendship bracelets/flip books/fruit trees/fields/friends G ~ going out/gemini(my sign)/giraffes/ H ~ hiking/handmade items/happy mail/hearts/handwritten letters/hot cocoa/hugs I ~ ice cream/incense sticks/icees J ~ journaling/jewelry/jars K ~ kindness/kittens L ~ lip gloss/letter sets M ~ marigolds/memos/mangas/ mailboxes/movie nights/museums/may(my birth month)/music/mugs/mountains N ~ nature/notebooks/neocaridina shrimp/nutella O ~ otters/organization/origami/old cars P ~ pugs/pink tones/photos/plants/ postcards/postage stamps (old or new)/penpalling/pigeons/pastel colors/parks/paintings Q ~ quotes R ~ rainy days/rivers/restaurants/recipes S ~ stationary/scrapbooking/shopping/ spring (my favorite season)/small shops/stickers/soft socks/stuffed animals T ~ trail walks/thrifting/traveling U ~ unique items and people V ~ vibrant colors/vintage items and furniture/vacations W ~ washi tape/waterfalls X ~ XL sweaters Y ~ youtube/yummy food/yarn/yard sales Z ~ zoos

Ratings

karlaa0521 has not been rated yet.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
0.0000 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
0 0 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

lou on Jul 22, 2022:

Underage swapper - stated was 16 on profile, directed to contact SB owner @RachelJohnson to pause/remove account -- then altered profile to delete age info

Login to leave a comment now!