Swap-bot Time: May 16, 2021 9:05 pm
www.swap-bot.com

Threes ratings for hull33

Use the controls to the right to show only the ratings you are interested in.

cllfdl rated for Valentine's Day Card Swap on Feb 17, 2018
3
rating
Comment: If I receive something I will rerate. I received on 2/17/2018 thank you for sending
MissBrenda rated for Valentine's Day Card Swap on Feb 17, 2018
3
rating
Comment: Hi Donna, thank you for the card and extras. received them today, 2/17, and it was postmarked 2/14, so I cannot give you a mark any higher than a 3. Thank you for sending, even at this late date. I hope your life has settled down a bit. Godspeed.
JanHardt rated for SWL ~ House ATC on Mar 12, 2016
3
rating
Comment: Marked sent two days late, but I never received this. I was told it would be resent over a week ago, but still nothing. I will certainly change this rating if something shows up.
Response: Thank you Janhart for changing your rating. I appreciate your kindness.
Fry rated for Speedy Barbecue ATC! on Jun 9, 2015
3
rating
Comment: Hello! There was communication about this swap, May 4th you wrote, "hello Frances. I am your partner for this swap. I am sorry but your ATC did not get mailed on time, I made it and told my son to put it in the mail box for me because I started a new job last week but yesterday I found it on the kitchen table under a bunch of stuff, I am very sorry. I will put it in the mail box my self today. I will understand if you rate me down for this. hope you like it when you get it. Take care, Donna-hull33" Well, by the looks of your metered postage this didnt go out until the 6th. Sorry to rate down, but this swap is like a month and a half late. You did communicate but did not follow through on what you said you'd do! Love the atc though, and extras.
Response: I am very sorry for the lateness of this swap. Things just started happening at work and I forgot to mail it until I seen it again under another pile of junk mail. I am glad you liked the ATC and again I am sorry.
3
rating
Comment: Thank you.
Response: Resending the ATC. Sorry I did not know you did not receive.
kerrydwynn rated for Happy October on Oct 26, 2013
3
rating
Comment: Hi Donna - I got the Happy October postcard but it was sent (mail-stamped) Oct 18 and the send-by date was Oct 11. If you'd let me know through a PM that you'd be sending late there would have been no problem. Sending a swap and sending on time are both important.
Response: Thank you for the three.We did communicate about the swap. You wrote me on October 23 and said you did not get it so I resent. If you got the first card great. I do not know what else you want me to do.I put it in the box on time. I cannot control the mail once it is in the box especially going out of country..
Jan218 rated for Decorate an envie with flowers! on Jun 21, 2013
3
rating
Comment: Thank you for sending but unfortunately it was 10 days late.
Response: The lateness was not my fault. I was only one day late mailing as it shows on the page. It is not fair I get penalized for the post office. In July asked to do RAK for her and she declined saying she was not interested.
3
rating
Comment: I am sorry to have to do this.. if I ever receive it, I will rerate.. I sent a PM days ago that is still unread.. 12April13 - received, thank you
Response: I am sorry that it was so late and thank you for changing the rating. Sent a message in July and asked if she would let me do a RAK but no answer.
Dada rated for 2 Peas Christmas Card Swap on Feb 3, 2013
3
rating
Comment: Thank you for the Florida Xmas card. It looks slight summer. I hope everything's going well for you. I'm giving you a rating of 3 because there was no notice from you at all when you knew you were sending the card late. You did indicate, sorry for late on the envelope; however, you could have sent me a message to inform me in advance. Good luck with future swaps. May 2013 be a good year to you!~
kromo rated for Mega Christmas Card Swap 2012 on Dec 17, 2012
3
rating
Comment: Thank you for the Christmas card. I am rating you a 3 because you marked this as sent on 11/30 and it's not postmarked until 12/11. I would have preferred that you had just sent out a message that they were going to be late rather than mark sent and not send.
Response: Please it is not my fault. I put them in the mailbox box at the mall above our house. I do not know why they are marked so late. I did not send a message because there was no message to send. I am sorry your card was late:(
kathyp rated for Christmas Cards Express 2011 on Jun 20, 2012
3
rating
Comment: Changed rating from a 1 to a 3 out of compassion, I believe this to be fair.
Response: Sent a PM, waiting to hear back. Thank you very much for the change:)
PenguinParade rated for 100,000! on May 31, 2012
3
rating
Comment: 5/31/2012: Received make up swap today. Thank you for fulfilling your end of the swap. 11/21/11 PM sent about the rating and that I have had no communication about the swap. Swap still shows on her dashboard. Last log in was the 19th and she has been on prior to that as well. I will change my rating if/when I receive the swap. As it is I am very disappointed. I was eagerly waiting for this swap since it was a historical Swap-Bot swap. :(
Response: Thank you very much for letting me make up this swap:)
BubbLeGumGirLie rated for 10 Christmas Cards #3 on May 28, 2012
3
rating
Comment: I got the resend today. Thanks a lot. So I change this rating to a 3. Not a 5 (because it was still way too late)! Greetings from Germany!
Response: Thank you for the three and I am sorry it was late.
Fittzwm rated for 11-11-11 Postcard Swap on May 22, 2012
3
rating
Comment: I will change the rating should I receive a card ETA: 5/22/2012 - received a lovely card today. If I could make this a three + heart, I would. Thank you, Donna, for sending.
Response: Thank you very much for letting me make up this swap:)
Truley rated for Christmas card scavenger hunt--Birds on Dec 31, 2011
3
rating
Comment: this is due to a late send.
Pastini rated for 10 Christmas Cards #3 on Dec 23, 2011
3
rating
Comment: Have not received....sent a PM that was read but got no response. Will change rating if I receive anything. >>Have received now as of Dec 20. Thanks!
Truley rated for 10 Christmas Cards #3 on Dec 13, 2011
3
rating
Comment: Thank you for the card. The rating is due to not meeting swap deadline. You also had me in 2 swaps and you sent 2 different cards, I thank you for that.
Margothecat rated for Dog postcard Swap # 1 on Sep 20, 2011
3
rating
Comment: Thank you for the cute birthday puppy card! Unfortunately, you mailed the card more than a month after the closing date, and you didn't communicate with me, so I have to give you a 3.
3
rating
 
Response: Never wrote me and said I did not get my swap. Sending another one delivery confirmation. hope you will change the rating when you get it.
heavenscreations rated for Like My Page on Aug 21, 2011
3
rating
Comment: Thank you.
ArtTeachToBe rated for a new Journal and a Pen on Aug 11, 2011
3
rating
Comment: Its been 2 and a half weeks since the deadline. And no contact from you which isnt a good thing. Contact would have been nice, even if it was saying you were late. 08/11/11: received a journal extremely late (shipped 08/09/11). i really wished you had looked at my profile because i was offended by the journal you sent. i am not christian it says so on my profile that i do not like getting religious things. i will use it because it is a nice journal but i have to modify it a little. please next time look at your partners profile so you dont offend people.
Response: I am sorry it has taken me so long to respond to this 1. I have been in and out of the hospital. My son did write you for me as I not able. Your swap has been sent. I hope one day you will change this rating as it has got me kicked out of alot of swaps. Thanks. 8/11/11 I am sorry you were offended about the journal being religious. I did not even know it was. At the book store it was not in the religious section. I just picked the best one I saw. I am sorry your swap was so very late too. I did not ask to get cancer or be in the hospital for kemo. I am sorry you cannot understand.
AngelikFiona rated for Girly Barbie Doll Swap on Jun 30, 2011
3
rating
Comment: Was really late. But, the swapper kept in contact with me and sent the item to me.
ColeCreations rated for A Journal of Inspiration on Apr 27, 2011
3
rating
Comment: I know we have messaged back and forth several times about you doing a resend. The swap requirement was to decorate the outside of the journal as well. You missed this part. When/if i receive a corrected jornal i will rerate. However I do understand the costs associated with sending a new journal.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
4.9325 1069 38 47
Completed Fives Threes Ones
906 1474 23 14
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
15 655 236 0

Show only: