Swap-bot Time: June 17, 2021 12:46 am
www.swap-bot.com

kanmurimori

kanmurimori
Date Joined: May 30, 2021
Last Online: June 16, 2021
Birthday: November 9
Country: Canada

Favorite Crafts

Knitting, embroidery (sashiko), mizuhiki, letter writing

About Me

I'm in my late 30s and I live in Kelowna, BC. I have spent 7 years living in Japan and love travelling. Now I'm looking to settle down and I enjoy a slower life pace. I'm really into making things by hand and upcycling.

Ratings

Braej25 rated for May 2021: What Did You Read? on Jun 16, 2021
5
rating
Comment: Wow - what a large amount of reads you managed! Thank you for sharing them all. I agree about Such a Fun Age, a very interesting story and perspective!
Response: Over the years I've trained my ears to listen to podcasts at 2.5x the speed. The secret to my accelerated reading is high speed audiobooks ;). Glad you enjoyed my email!
KSENiA rated for May 2021: What Did You Read? on Jun 13, 2021
5
rating
Comment: Thank you for sharing. I grew up on Wheel of Time. It was one of the books I adored for years. The later books were really really slow, but it was an amazing journey. I can't wait to see Amazon Prime upcoming series... Master and margarita is one of my top 10 books. I read so many times, but I also can understand how odd it must be for someone not born into Soviet Culture.
Response: Thank you for your rating. I'm glad my reviews brought back good memories for you. As for the Master and Margarita, I did get more into it in the second half. :)

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 2 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
3 2 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
1 2 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for kanmurimori. Login to leave a comment now!