Swap-bot Time: June 13, 2021 12:32 am
www.swap-bot.com

monkeybox

monkeybox
Original Member
Last Online: March 12, 2015
Birthday: August 15
Country: United States
My Website

About Me

Married 17 years, one son 13 year old son. Stay at home Mom. I sell on ebay and LOVE thrift stores and yard sales. I love coupons and refunds too. DS and I love jigsaw and dexterity puzzles. I love decorating my home with chippy rusty decor. I collect vintage tablecloths, old tins, picnic baskets, oak splint baskets, heart shaped things found in nature, rusty stars, Number 11 items and all things vintage.

Favorite Music

Current music, some modern country (but it has to have rockabilly overtones)and my favorite - 1980's roller skating boogie music. Oops - my age is showing!

Favorite Movies

When Harry Met Sally, Overboard, Wizard of Oz, all Happry Potter movies.

Favorite Television

Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, Yes Dear, LOST, Dancing With the Stars, Jon and Kate Plus eight.

Favorite Crafts

Felt crafting, paper crafts, art collages.

Ratings

dephal rated for Gain exposure to your blog! on Oct 14, 2007
5
rating
Comment: You have such a fun blog!
manycrafts rated for Gain exposure to your blog! on Oct 3, 2007
5
rating
Comment: Thanks for the little birdie.
5
rating
Comment: I got a lovely package from Shara. My favourite things were the scrapbooking items as it gives me an excuse to try something new. I also like the postcards...they were really funny! Thank you Shara...and thanks for keeping me posted!!!

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 2 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 3 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 2
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for monkeybox. Login to leave a comment now!