Swap-bot Time: January 21, 2020 12:40 am
www.swap-bot.com

Nalahall88

Nalahall88
Date Joined: November 24, 2019
Last Online: December 7, 2019
Birthday: September 15, 1988
Country: United States

About Me

Hello my name is Kansas like the state but people call me Nala . Im 31 married and live in Kentucky . I was born and raised in Texas and moved to ky over 5 years ago. I have one dog, I can't have children so she is my child. I work in retail and am still attending school for health service management. I don't have any family left after losing both my parents last year one to suicide and the other to cancer . I've been through alot in life. I've been homeless for 4 years I have overcame addiction and have been sober 9 years and have been reborn and saved and live my life for the Lord now. I also am a domestic violence survivor as well. I've lived a long hard life for only being 31 but it's made me who I am today strong, independent, and full of life.

Ratings

1
rating
Comment: User never sent or responded to PM. hasn't logged on since dec. 7th. Willing to change to a 3 if swap is ever sent!
mandigutterrose rated for Tea & Cookie Recipes #4 on Jan 4, 2020
1
rating
Comment: User hasn't been on since December 7th. Swap is still marked Not Sent. I'm willing to change this to a 3 if she comes back and fulfills the swap.
cynaemon rated for Medium box giveaway on Nov 27, 2019
5
rating
 

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
2.3333 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 1 0 2
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 1 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Nalahall88. Login to leave a comment now!