Swap-bot Time: October 22, 2019 2:09 pm
www.swap-bot.com

annaweeja

annaweeja
Date Joined: April 28, 2019
Last Online: May 27, 2019
Birthday: October 22, 1979
Country: United States

About Me

I live in Missouri with my husband and our two rough collies, Chip and Bella Rose. Chip is sable and looks like the TV dog Lassie and Bella is a tri-color so she has black fur also. I love being a dogmom :) We also have a fishtank with African Cichlids and other fish. I am originally from Reno, Nevada, but traveled with my family full-time in an RV until I left home when we were in Yuma, AZ. I lived there until 2009 when I moved to Missouri where I met my now-husband. I love, love, love greenery and flowers but I don't have much of a green thumb, sadly. My favorite flowers are roses (it kind of has to be since Rose is my middle name). I like experiencing new things.

Favorite Music

I like pop/top 40s, Country, and 40-50-60's music but I'll listen to pretty much anything other than hard rock, rap, and screamer stuff.

Favorite Books

I enjoy reading a lot although I don't make enough time for it nowadays. My favorite genres of books are mystery, action/adventure, romcom, crime, and some romance. That pretty much sums up my TV and movies tastes also!

Favorite Hobbies

I like to bake all kinds of sweet treats, decorate cakes, cross-stitch, scuba dive, sing, play the fiddle, travel..pretty much anything creative and fun although I can't really draw or paint very well. I'm up for almost any adventure within reason and I like high adrenaline experiences.

Ratings

5
rating
Comment: I love love the socks. They are so cute and I can't wait to try the llama ones once its not so hot out. My son loves the food band aids you sent and the chewing gum looks interesting to try. Thank you so much. I'd give a thousand hearts if I could.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 1 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for annaweeja. Login to leave a comment now!