Swap-bot Time: January 27, 2020 8:33 pm
www.swap-bot.com

purpleviolin22

This user has been partially suspended.
purpleviolin22
Date Joined: January 5, 2016
Last Online: January 12, 2016
Birthday: April 22, 1992
Country: Philippines

About Me

Hi! I'm Rose from Metro Manila, Philippines. I am a teacher by profession, but currently I am focusing on my graduate studies in Biology Education (I finished my Bachelor's in Biology last 2014). I taught 3rd Grade Math & Science for a year right after graduating from college at an exclusive all boys private school, so I am already quite used to handling restless but adorable little boys.. haha! I also play the violin so i teach the instrument part time & perform in events as well. I have been playing since i was a kid and was part of an orchestra at some point. All of this while I am still in my early 20's!

Favorite Music

Classical music, rock music, anything they play at the club! I love to party!

Favorite Books

There are so many since i also minored in Literature in university. But my most favorite would be Harry Potter.

Favorite Movies

Harry Potter, Star Wars

Favorite Television

I mostly watch local TV but i also like Big Bang Theory, So You think you can dance & the Got Talent series. :)

Favorite Crafts

I like sending and receiving mostly postcards & letters.

I am currently also trying to collect tourist maps of different places I have already travelled to. These include local & US.

I have a huge collection of postcards, keychains & magnets but somehow I have not been that up to date with collecting & organizing them because, well, life happens. Now I am trying to get back to these things, and trying to develop new hobbies as well such as working out in the gym, attending Zumba & adult ballet classes, adult coloring books, & making small crafts. I have tons of spare craft supplies lying around from when I was still teaching in an elementary school, so instead of letting these go to waste, I try to make use of them and perhaps I could swap a few on this site in the future :)

As for preferences, I am not really particular but I really appreciate it when people send me something according to my interests (such as violin, classical music, any forms of dance (especially ballet & ballroom dance!), figure skating, Science and CUTE FAT CATS) =))

disclaimer

Pls take note that mail from the Philippines might take a long time... Based on experience, a month to the US & most European countries. Sometimes it even takes 2 months for China & Russia.

Ratings

purpleviolin22 has not been rated yet.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
0.0000 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
0 0 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Comments

purpleviolin22 on Jan 9, 2016:

Already messaged swap-bot admin. Dunno if an already deleted account (a long time ago!) Can be merged to a new account, but hopefully Rachel can do something about this. No worries, i am not gonna flake, folks. Sorry if i scared you guys.

purpleviolin22 on Jan 9, 2016:

Hi, just to clarify, i had an old account which I already deleted a long time ago. So i am starting from scratch. :)

Artsynerdgirl on Jan 9, 2016:

If you had a previous account here, you need to contact Rachel and have her merge the two accounts. :)

If you don't..... it's considered mutilple profiling and you will be banned from swaps and eventually, swapbot.

Login to leave a comment now!