Swap-bot Time: June 2, 2020 2:04 pm
www.swap-bot.com

Jrmd1103

Jrmd1103
Date Joined: May 14, 2020
Last Online: June 2, 2020
Birthday: November 3
Country: United States

About Me

I am a mother of 3 girls I have almost 4 grands I Live in Philadelphia & love all my philly teams my Eagles & Phillies are my top two I love the Lord I also love crafting I will try my hand at anything since I now been home all this time working I have had a chance to follow different lovely ladies on YouTube I can craft any style but vintage I can really get into that style yet I work with all types of papers & colors I love to add a dash of bling & glitter I have not been in any swaps but I have been in a few challenges I’ve sent plenty of happy mail my music preference is gospel but I do at time listen to some r&b not rock music at all I don’t celebrate Halloween so that not a holiday that i would participate in but I’m willing for any other time my favorite holiday is Christmas although it’s also my sadness I love to laugh & have fun I enjoy being around happy outgoing funny people I also love to travel cruising is my most favorite it’s wonderful traveling for a week & visiting 2or 3 different places but at time I just want to get to 1 place & enjoy that place I don’t like to travel alone always with family,friends & my women ministry at church it’s the best when your traveling with over 100 women drama free i do have a Facebook & Instagram page I think this sums up all about me

Ratings

5
rating
Comment: Thanks you for all the lovely gold and pink! <3

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
3 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 3 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Jrmd1103. Login to leave a comment now!