Swap-bot Time: December 11, 2018 5:10 pm
www.swap-bot.com

LexiLouLou

LexiLouLou
Date Joined: November 21, 2018
Last Online: December 11, 2018
Birthday: January 29, 1986
Country: United Kingdom

About Me

Hi, my name is Lexi. I'm 32 from the UK. I am a carer in the community . I am fully qualified with a Level 3 Diploma in health and social care. I love my job.

I love to craft, i art journal several times a week. I also swap a lot of pocket letters with penpals. I found this site by chance and i am excited to swap art, ATCs etc. I also make jewellery.

I like the colors blues, whites and lilacs and pale pinks. Themes- Anything but my favorite is christmas, snowflakes, love.

i like die cuts, ephemera, ribbon, washi, my favorite craft items at the moments are enamel dots, water colors, gesso and texture paste.

Other things i like, love and interests of mine :

A: Art journaling, ATCS

B: Buttons

C: Clouds

D: Dogs - I have a Shih Tzu

E: Ephemera, Elephants - My favorite Animal

F: Flowers, especially Forget-me-nots (Scorpion grasses) , Family & Friendship.

G: Garnet ( my birth stone ) , Giving gifts.

H: Happy mail, Helping others

I: Indigo

J: Jewels

K: Keys

L: Love. Laughter

M: Memories

N: Notebooks

O: Odd crafty bits

P: Pocket letters, Postcards

Q: Quilling

R: Ribbon

S: Stencils , Sewing, Snowflakes

T: Tea , I love flavored tea's

U: Unique items

V: Vintage , Volunteer work. Vegetarian - I am a vegetarian

W: Washi, Watercolor paint, Winter - My favorite season

X: !!!

Y: Yoga

Z: Zodiac - I am an Aquarius (January water baby)

Ratings

otty80 rated for Washi ATC on Dec 6, 2018
5
rating
Comment: Very nice atc... thank you
Response: Thank you, Have a lovely Christmas. And a happy new year x

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 0 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
7 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 5 2 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for LexiLouLou. Login to leave a comment now!