Swap-bot Time: March 30, 2020 7:24 pm
www.swap-bot.com

Cbragg23

Cbragg23
Date Joined: March 16, 2020
Last Online: March 28, 2020
Birthday: September 7, 1991
Country: United States

About Me

Hi my name is Cora Bragg and I'm 28 years old. I live in my hometown of Moses Lake, Washington for the last 28 years. My hobbies include ATC cards, Perler bead magnets and stand ups, paint pours, bottle cap magnets and earring, coloring, puzzles, crossword, word searches, reading and collecting true crime books. When Im not doing one of my hobbies you can find me hanging out with my boyfriend gavin and our dogs. If you would like to know more about me just message me for more details.

Favorite Music

My favorite music is anything from the late 40s to today music. I'm not picky about music aND like all genres of music.

Favorite Books

I collect true crime books and Stephen King books.

Favorite Movies

Harry Potter movies, anything movie with John Candy or Chevy chase, anything true crime and star wars๐Ÿ˜

Favorite Television

Scandel Blacklist Mad man Baby daddy Raising hope Grace and frankie How to get away with murder Once upon a time Anything true crime Any 90s cartoons

Favorite Crafts

ATC Perler bead magnets and stand up Scrapbooking Bottle cap magents Paint pour Drawing Coloring Making dog collars anything DIY

Ratings

5
rating
Comment: Oh Wow, you do beautiful pours Cora! I use acrylic on canvas...mostly beach scenes. Your art is awesome on the bookmark!!
Antigone rated for Tea and Notecard Swap on Mar 30, 2020
5
rating
Comment: Thank you so much! I love the sticker๐Ÿ’– Such a nice surprise on a cold dreary day.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 2 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 2 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 2 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Cbragg23. Login to leave a comment now!