Swap-bot Time: January 24, 2020 11:56 am
www.swap-bot.com

ChelseaStarleen

ChelseaStarleen
Date Joined: January 12, 2020
Last Online: January 24, 2020
Birthday: September 20, 1990
Country: United States

About Me

29 years old, Female, Married.

Born on the West Coast, USA-- Happily transplanted South East USA for 10 years.

Lover of all types of food, particularly trying new recipes and recently, things I can make in my instant pot, also love baking desserts- Flan is my all time fave.

I love ratrods, and all things vintage style. Hubby is a mechanic and we enjoy car and motorcycle shows and museums.

I enjoy arts and crafts of all kinds, paper craft, sewing and needlecraft are some of my favorites, recently started some Joy of Painting videos for fun.

I am a dog mom of 2, Max, an American Bulldog and Peaches, a blonde rescue pup. They are myspoiled babies.

I am a plant lover and am very proud of my herb and flower collection.

I am a fish pond enthusist, and really enjoy feeding my fish and spending time outside relaxing by the pond.

I have been a Penpal and Happy Mailer since last year. Got started on Reddit and fell in love with getting postal mail.

I save cool postmarks and unusal stamps and stickers in my journal. I collect old recipes, and pressed flowers and leaves.

I love that mail travels, and goes on a little adventure for the sole purpose to reach a person to brighten their day. 😁

I am a receptionist by day, a baker and artist for fun and a plant and animal lover for life. 😍

Favorite Music

80s hairbands are my weakness.

But really, I love everything from Billy Joel to Ozzy Osbourne, to Joni Mitchell.

Classic Rock, 90s Alternative, Motown and Funk.

I love listening to a variety of things, mood depending.

Favorite Movies

Big Lebowski

Gone in 60 Seconds

Die Hard

Sleepless in Seattle

Home Alone

Mr. Deeds

Grown Ups

What Lies Beneath

The Lion King

The Little Mermaid

Michael

Favorite Television

General Hospital

Favorite Crafts

Painting and Collage.

Making ATCs and Greeting Cards.

Embroidery and Cross Stitch.

Loom Knitting.

Mixed Media art.

Beads! Lol

Ratings

Nevi2018 rated for Where to Start... on Jan 15, 2020
5
rating
 

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
1 1 0 0
View all

Currently In

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

24Donna on Jan 17, 2020:

Welcome to Swap-bot!

Login to leave a comment now!